Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Boost Unordered - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: = Reference
zh_Hans: = 参考

en: xref:reference/header_unordered_map_fwd.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost/unordered/unordered_map_fwd.hpp>+++</code>+++ Synopsis]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/header_unordered_map_fwd.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost unordered="" unordered_map_fwd.hpp="">+++</boost></code>+++ 概要]

en: xref:reference/header_unordered_map_top.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost/unordered_map.hpp>+++</code>+++ Synopsis]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/header_unordered_map_top.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost unordered_map.hpp="">+++</boost></code>+++ 概要]

en: xref:reference/header_unordered_map.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost/unordered/unordered_map.hpp>+++</code>+++ Synopsis]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/header_unordered_map.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost unordered="" unordered_map.hpp="">+++</boost></code>+++ 概要]

en: xref:reference/unordered_map.adoc[Class Template +++<code style="color: inherit;">+++unordered_map+++</code>+++]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/unordered_map.adoc[类模板 +++<code style="color: inherit;">+++unordered_map+++</code>+++]

en: xref:reference/unordered_multimap.adoc[Class Template +++<code style="color: inherit;">+++unordered_multimap+++</code>+++]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/unordered_multimap.adoc[类模板 +++<code style="color: inherit;">+++unordered_multimap+++</code>+++]

en: xref:reference/header_unordered_set_fwd.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost/unordered/unordered_set_fwd.hpp>+++</code>+++ Synopsis]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/header_unordered_set_fwd.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost unordered="" unordered_set_fwd.hpp="">+++</boost></code>+++ 概要]

en: xref:reference/header_unordered_set_top.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost/unordered_set.hpp>+++</code>+++ Synopsis]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/header_unordered_set_top.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost unordered_set.hpp="">+++</boost></code>+++ 概要]

en: xref:reference/header_unordered_set.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost/unordered/unordered_set.hpp>+++</code>+++ Synopsis]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/header_unordered_set.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost unordered="" unordered_set.hpp="">+++</boost></code>+++ 概要]

en: xref:reference/unordered_set.adoc[Class Template +++<code style="color: inherit;">+++unordered_set+++</code>+++]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/unordered_set.adoc[类模板 +++<code style="color: inherit;">+++unordered_set+++</code>+++]

en: xref:reference/unordered_multiset.adoc[Class Template +++<code style="color: inherit;">+++unordered_multiset+++</code>+++]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/unordered_multiset.adoc[类模板 +++<code style="color: inherit;">+++unordered_multiset+++</code>+++]

en: xref:reference/hash_traits.adoc[Hash Traits]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/hash_traits.adoc[哈希特征]

en: xref:reference/stats.adoc[Statistics]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/stats.adoc[统计信息]

en: xref:reference/header_unordered_flat_map_fwd.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost/unordered/unordered_flat_map_fwd.hpp>+++</code>+++ Synopsis]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/header_unordered_flat_map_fwd.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost unordered="" unordered_flat_map_fwd.hpp="">+++</boost></code>+++ 概要]

en: xref:reference/header_unordered_flat_map.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost/unordered/unordered_flat_map.hpp>+++</code>+++ Synopsis]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/header_unordered_flat_map.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost unordered="" unordered_flat_map.hpp="">+++</boost></code>+++ 概要]

en: xref:reference/unordered_flat_map.adoc[Class Template +++<code style="color: inherit;">+++unordered_flat_map+++</code>+++]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/unordered_flat_map.adoc[类模板 +++<code style="color: inherit;">+++unordered_flat_map+++</code>+++]

en: xref:reference/header_unordered_flat_set_fwd.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost/unordered/unordered_flat_set_fwd.hpp>+++</code>+++ Synopsis]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/header_unordered_flat_set_fwd.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost unordered="" unordered_flat_set_fwd.hpp="">+++</boost></code>+++ 概要]

en: xref:reference/header_unordered_flat_set.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost/unordered/unordered_flat_set.hpp>+++</code>+++ Synopsis]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/header_unordered_flat_set.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost unordered="" unordered_flat_set.hpp="">+++</boost></code>+++ 概要]

en: xref:reference/unordered_flat_set.adoc[Class Template +++<code style="color: inherit;">+++unordered_flat_set+++</code>+++]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/unordered_flat_set.adoc[类模板 +++<code style="color: inherit;">+++unordered_flat_set+++</code>+++]

en: xref:reference/header_unordered_node_map_fwd.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost/unordered/unordered_node_map_fwd.hpp>+++</code>+++ Synopsis]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/header_unordered_node_map_fwd.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost unordered="" unordered_node_map_fwd.hpp="">+++</boost></code>+++ 概要]

en: xref:reference/header_unordered_node_map.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost/unordered/unordered_node_map.hpp>+++</code>+++ Synopsis]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/header_unordered_node_map.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost unordered="" unordered_node_map.hpp="">+++</boost></code>+++ 概要]

en: xref:reference/unordered_node_map.adoc[Class Template +++<code style="color: inherit;">+++unordered_node_map+++</code>+++]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/unordered_node_map.adoc[类模板 +++<code style="color: inherit;">+++unordered_node_map+++</code>+++]

en: xref:reference/header_unordered_node_set_fwd.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost/unordered/unordered_node_set_fwd.hpp>+++</code>+++ Synopsis]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/header_unordered_node_set_fwd.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost unordered="" unordered_node_set_fwd.hpp="">+++</boost></code>+++ 概要]

en: xref:reference/header_unordered_node_set.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost/unordered/unordered_node_set.hpp>+++</code>+++ Synopsis]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/header_unordered_node_set.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost unordered="" unordered_node_set.hpp="">+++</boost></code>+++ 概要]

en: xref:reference/unordered_node_set.adoc[Class Template +++<code style="color: inherit;">+++unordered_node_set+++</code>+++]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/unordered_node_set.adoc[类模板 +++<code style="color: inherit;">+++unordered_node_set+++</code>+++]

en: xref:reference/header_concurrent_flat_map_fwd.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost/unordered/concurrent_flat_map_fwd.hpp>+++</code>+++ Synopsis]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/header_concurrent_flat_map_fwd.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost unordered="" concurrent_flat_map_fwd.hpp="">+++</boost></code>+++ 概要]

en: xref:reference/header_concurrent_flat_map.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost/unordered/concurrent_flat_map.hpp>+++</code>+++ Synopsis]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/header_concurrent_flat_map.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost unordered="" concurrent_flat_map.hpp="">+++</boost></code>+++ 概要]

en: xref:reference/concurrent_flat_map.adoc[Class Template +++<code style="color: inherit;">+++concurrent_flat_map+++</code>+++]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/concurrent_flat_map.adoc[类模板 +++<code style="color: inherit;">+++concurrent_flat_map+++</code>+++]

en: xref:reference/header_concurrent_flat_set_fwd.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost/unordered/concurrent_flat_set_fwd.hpp>+++</code>+++ Synopsis]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/header_concurrent_flat_set_fwd.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost unordered="" concurrent_flat_set_fwd.hpp="">+++</boost></code>+++ 概要]

en: xref:reference/header_concurrent_flat_set.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost/unordered/concurrent_flat_set.hpp>+++</code>+++ Synopsis]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/header_concurrent_flat_set.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost unordered="" concurrent_flat_set.hpp="">+++</boost></code>+++ 概要]

en: xref:reference/concurrent_flat_set.adoc[Class Template +++<code style="color: inherit;">+++concurrent_flat_set+++</code>+++]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/concurrent_flat_set.adoc[类模板 +++<code style="color: inherit;">+++concurrent_flat_set+++</code>+++]

en: xref:reference/header_concurrent_node_map_fwd.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost/unordered/concurrent_node_map_fwd.hpp>+++</code>+++ Synopsis]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/header_concurrent_node_map_fwd.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost unordered="" concurrent_node_map_fwd.hpp="">+++</boost></code>+++ 概要]

en: xref:reference/header_concurrent_node_map.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost/unordered/concurrent_node_map.hpp>+++</code>+++ Synopsis]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/header_concurrent_node_map.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost unordered="" concurrent_node_map.hpp="">+++</boost></code>+++ 概要]

en: xref:reference/concurrent_node_map.adoc[Class Template +++<code style="color: inherit;">+++concurrent_node_map+++</code>+++]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/concurrent_node_map.adoc[类模板 +++<code style="color: inherit;">+++concurrent_node_map+++</code>+++]

en: xref:reference/header_concurrent_node_set_fwd.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost/unordered/concurrent_node_set_fwd.hpp>+++</code>+++ Synopsis]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/header_concurrent_node_set_fwd.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost unordered="" concurrent_node_set_fwd.hpp="">+++</boost></code>+++ 概要]

en: xref:reference/header_concurrent_node_set.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost/unordered/concurrent_node_set.hpp>+++</code>+++ Synopsis]
zh_Hans: xref:reference/header_concurrent_node_set.adoc[+++<code style="color: inherit;">+++<boost unordered="" concurrent_node_set.hpp="">+++</boost></code>+++ 概要]
