Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Boost Unordered - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: = Copyright and License
zh_Hans: = 版权与许可协议

en: *Daniel James*
zh_Hans: *丹尼尔·詹姆斯 (Daniel James)*

en: Copyright (C) 2003, 2004 Jeremy B. Maitin-Shepard
zh_Hans: 版权所有 © 2003, 2004 杰里米·B·梅廷-谢泼德 (Jeremy B. Maitin-Shepard)

en: Copyright (C) 2005-2008 Daniel James
zh_Hans: 版权所有 © 2005-2008 丹尼尔·詹姆斯(Daniel James)

en: Copyright (C) 2022-2025 Christian Mazakas
zh_Hans: 版权所有 © 2022-2025 克里斯蒂安·马扎卡斯 (Christian Mazakas)

en: Copyright (C) 2022-2025 Joaqu&iacute;n M L&oacute;pez Mu&ntilde;oz
zh_Hans: 版权所有 © 2022-2025 华金·M·洛佩斯·穆尼奥斯(Joaquín M López Muñoz)

en: Copyright (C) 2022-2023 Peter Dimov
zh_Hans: 版权所有 © 2022-2023 彼得·迪莫夫 (Peter Dimov)

en: Copyright (C) 2024 Braden Ganetsky
zh_Hans: 版权所有 © 2024 布雷登·加涅茨基 (Braden Ganetsky)

en: Distributed under the Boost Software License, Version 1.0. (See accompanying file LICENSE_1_0.txt or copy at http://www.boost.org/LICENSE_1_0.txt)
zh_Hans: 根据Boost软件许可证1.0版分发。（详见随附文件 LICENSE++_++1++_++0.txt 或访问 http://www.boost.org/LICENSE_1_0.txt 。）
