en	:idprefix: bibliography_

en	= Bibliography
zh-hans	= 文献目录

en	_C/C++ Users Journal_. February, 2006. Pete Becker. http://www.ddj.com/cpp/184402066[STL and TR1: Part III - Unordered containers^]. +
zh-hans	_C/C++ Users Journal_. February, 2006. Pete Becker. http://www.ddj.com/cpp/184402066[STL and TR1: ：第三部分 — 无序容器^] 。 +

en	An introduction to the standard unordered containers.
zh-hans	关于标准无序容器的介绍性文章。

en	_Wikipedia_. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hash_table[Hash table^]. +
zh-hans	__维基百科__中的 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hash_table[哈希表^] 。 +

en	An introduction to hash table implementations. Discusses the differences between closed-addressing and open-addressing approaches.
zh-hans	这是关于哈希表实现原理的概述，重点探讨了链地址法和开放地址法两种实现路径的差异。

en	Peter Dimov, 2022. https://pdimov.github.io/articles/unordered_dev_plan.html[Development Plan for Boost.Unordered^].
zh-hans	Peter Dimov，2022年。 https://pdimov.github.io/articles/unordered_dev_plan.html[Boost.Unordered库开发计划^] 。