Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Boost Unordered - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: = Bibliography
zh_Hans: = 文献目录

en: _C/C++ Users Journal_. February, 2006. Pete Becker. http://www.ddj.com/cpp/184402066[STL and TR1: Part III - Unordered containers^]. +
zh_Hans: _C/C++ Users Journal_. February, 2006. Pete Becker. http://www.ddj.com/cpp/184402066[STL and TR1: ：第三部分 — 无序容器^] 。 +

en: An introduction to the standard unordered containers.
zh_Hans: 关于标准无序容器的介绍性文章。

en: _Wikipedia_. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hash_table[Hash table^]. +
zh_Hans: __维基百科__中的 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hash_table[哈希表^] 。 +

en: An introduction to hash table implementations. Discusses the differences between closed-addressing and open-addressing approaches.
zh_Hans: 这是关于哈希表实现原理的概述，重点探讨了链地址法和开放地址法两种实现路径的差异。

en: Peter Dimov, 2022. https://pdimov.github.io/articles/unordered_dev_plan.html[Development Plan for Boost.Unordered^].
zh_Hans: Peter Dimov，2022年。 https://pdimov.github.io/articles/unordered_dev_plan.html[Boost.Unordered库开发计划^] 。
