Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Boost Json Translation - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: = Reference
zh_Hans: = 参考

en: a| *Classes* + <<ref_array>> + <<ref_basic_parser>> + <<ref_key_value_pair>> + <<ref_monotonic_resource>> + <<ref_object>> + <<ref_parser>> + <<ref_parse_options>> + <<ref_serializer>> + <<ref_serialize_options>> + <<ref_set_pointer_options>> + <<ref_static_resource>> + <<ref_storage_ptr>> + <<ref_stream_parser>> + <<ref_string>> + <<ref_value>> + <<ref_value_ref>> + <<ref_value_stack>>
zh_Hans: a| *类* + &lt;<ref_array>&gt; + &lt;<ref_basic_parser>&gt; + &lt;<ref_key_value_pair>&gt; + &lt;<ref_monotonic_resource>&gt; + &lt;<ref_object>&gt; + &lt;<ref_parser>&gt; + &lt;<ref_parse_options>&gt; + &lt;<ref_serializer>&gt; + &lt;<ref_serialize_options>&gt; + &lt;<ref_set_pointer_options>&gt; + &lt;<ref_static_resource>&gt; + &lt;<ref_storage_ptr>&gt; + &lt;<ref_stream_parser>&gt; + &lt;<ref_string>&gt; + &lt;<ref_value>&gt; + &lt;<ref_value_ref>&gt; + &lt;<ref_value_stack>&gt;</ref_value_stack></ref_value_ref></ref_value></ref_string></ref_stream_parser></ref_storage_ptr></ref_static_resource></ref_set_pointer_options></ref_serialize_options></ref_serializer></ref_parse_options></ref_parser></ref_object></ref_monotonic_resource></ref_key_value_pair></ref_basic_parser></ref_array>

en: a| *Functions* + <<ref_get>> + <<ref_get_null_resource>> + <<ref_make_shared_resource>> + <<ref_parse>> + <<ref_parse_into>> + <<ref_result_from_errno>> + <<ref_serialize>> + <<ref_to_string>> + <<ref_try_value_to>> + <<ref_value_from>> + <<ref_value_to>> + <<ref_visit>>
zh_Hans: a| *函数* + &lt;<ref_get>&gt; + &lt;<ref_get_null_resource>&gt; + &lt;<ref_make_shared_resource>&gt; + &lt;<ref_parse>&gt; + &lt;<ref_parse_into>&gt; + &lt;<ref_result_from_errno>&gt; + &lt;<ref_serialize>&gt; + &lt;<ref_to_string>&gt; + &lt;<ref_try_value_to>&gt; + &lt;<ref_value_from>&gt; + &lt;<ref_value_to>&gt; + &lt;<ref_visit>&gt;</ref_visit></ref_value_to></ref_value_from></ref_try_value_to></ref_to_string></ref_serialize></ref_result_from_errno></ref_parse_into></ref_parse></ref_make_shared_resource></ref_get_null_resource></ref_get>

en: *P0308R0* + <<ref_pilfer>> + <<ref_pilfered>> + <<ref_is_pilfer_constructible>>
zh_Hans: *P0308R0* + &lt;<ref_pilfer>&gt; + &lt;<ref_pilfered>&gt; + &lt;<ref_is_pilfer_constructible>&gt;</ref_is_pilfer_constructible></ref_pilfered></ref_pilfer>

en: *Operators* +
zh_Hans: *运算符* +

en: <<ref_operator_eq_eq>> + <<ref_operator_not_eq>> + <<ref_operator_gt>> + <<ref_operator_gt_eq>> + <<ref_operator_lt>> + <<ref_operator_lt_eq>> + <<ref_operator_lt_lt>> +
zh_Hans: &lt;<ref_operator_eq_eq>&gt; + &lt;<ref_operator_not_eq>&gt; + &lt;<ref_operator_gt>&gt; + &lt;<ref_operator_gt_eq>&gt; + &lt;<ref_operator_lt>&gt; + &lt;<ref_operator_lt_eq>&gt; + &lt;<ref_operator_lt_lt>&gt; +</ref_operator_lt_lt></ref_operator_lt_eq></ref_operator_lt></ref_operator_gt_eq></ref_operator_gt></ref_operator_not_eq></ref_operator_eq_eq>

en: *Aliases* + <<ref_parser_for>> + <<ref_string_view>>
zh_Hans: *别名* + &lt;<ref_parser_for>&gt; + &lt;<ref_string_view>&gt;</ref_string_view></ref_parser_for>

en: *Constants* + <<ref_array_kind>> + <<ref_condition>> + <<ref_error>> + <<ref_kind>> + <<ref_number_precision>> + <<ref_object_kind>> + <<ref_string_kind>>
zh_Hans: *常量* + &lt;<ref_array_kind>&gt; + &lt;<ref_condition>&gt; + &lt;<ref_error>&gt; + &lt;<ref_kind>&gt; + &lt;<ref_number_precision>&gt; + &lt;<ref_object_kind>&gt; + &lt;<ref_string_kind>&gt;</ref_string_kind></ref_object_kind></ref_number_precision></ref_kind></ref_error></ref_condition></ref_array_kind>

en: *Type Traits* +
zh_Hans: *类型特征* +

en: <<ref_has_value_from>> + <<ref_has_value_to>> + <<ref_is_deallocate_trivial>> + <<ref_is_described_class>> + <<ref_is_described_enum>> + <<ref_is_map_like>> + <<ref_is_null_like>> + <<ref_is_optional_like>> + <<ref_is_path_like>> + <<ref_is_sequence_like>> + <<ref_is_string_like>> + <<ref_is_tuple_like>> + <<ref_is_variant_like>> + <<ref_result_for>> + <<ref_try_value_to_tag>> + <<ref_value_from_tag>> + <<ref_value_to_tag>>
zh_Hans: &lt;<ref_has_value_from>&gt; + &lt;<ref_has_value_to>&gt; + &lt;<ref_is_deallocate_trivial>&gt; + &lt;<ref_is_described_class>&gt; + &lt;<ref_is_described_enum>&gt; + &lt;<ref_is_map_like>&gt; + &lt;<ref_is_null_like>&gt; + &lt;<ref_is_optional_like>&gt; + &lt;<ref_is_path_like>&gt; + &lt;<ref_is_sequence_like>&gt; + &lt;<ref_is_string_like>&gt; + &lt;<ref_is_tuple_like>&gt; + &lt;<ref_is_variant_like>&gt; + &lt;<ref_result_for>&gt; + &lt;<ref_try_value_to_tag>&gt; + &lt;<ref_value_from_tag>&gt; + &lt;<ref_value_to_tag>&gt;</ref_value_to_tag></ref_value_from_tag></ref_try_value_to_tag></ref_result_for></ref_is_variant_like></ref_is_tuple_like></ref_is_string_like></ref_is_sequence_like></ref_is_path_like></ref_is_optional_like></ref_is_null_like></ref_is_map_like></ref_is_described_enum></ref_is_described_class></ref_is_deallocate_trivial></ref_has_value_to></ref_has_value_from>
