Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Boost Json Translation - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: = Frequently Asked Questions
zh_Hans: = 常见问题

en: These libraries are not comparable. The output of
zh_Hans: 这些库不可相提并论。simdjson 解析器的输出

en: the simdjson parser is a read-only structure. In other words, it can't be changed, and the only way to create one is by parsing a JSON string. On the other hand, Boost.JSON allows you to modify the container holding the parsed JSON, or even build a JSON document from scratch through the container interface.
zh_Hans: 是一个只读结构。换句话说，它不能被修改，创建它的唯一方法是解析一个 JSON 字符串。另一方面， Boost.JSON 允许你修改容纳已解析 JSON 的容器，甚至可以通过容器接口从头构建 JSON 文档。

en: Using standard allocators would
zh_Hans: 使用标准分配器将会

en: require that <<ref_value>> be declared as a class template, which would impose an additional compilation burden. By avoiding the template, most of the function definitions in the library can be excluded from the headers and emitted in a separate static or dynamic library.
zh_Hans: 要求 &lt;<ref_value>&gt; 被声明为一个类模板，这会增加额外的编译负担。通过避免使用模板，库中的大部分函数定义可以从头文件中排除，并放入单独的静态库或动态库中。</ref_value>

en: "Why use <<ref_storage_ptr>> over {ref_polymorphic_allocator}?:: {ref_polymorphic_allocator} treats the memory resource as a reference with respect to ownership. Boost.JSON uses a reference counted smart pointer container to simplify the lifetime management of memory resources. In addition to being reference counted, <<ref_storage_ptr>> can function as an uncounted reference wrapper around a {ref_memory_resource}.
zh_Hans: "为什么使用 &lt;<ref_storage_ptr>&gt; 而不是 {ref_polymorphic_allocator}？:: {ref_polymorphic_allocator} 将内存资源视为所有权的引用。Boost.JSON 使用一个引用计数智能指针容器来简化内存资源的生命周期管理。除了引用计数外，&lt;<ref_storage_ptr>&gt; 还可以作为围绕 {ref_memory_resource} 的非计数引用包装器。</ref_storage_ptr></ref_storage_ptr>

en: The string provided by the
zh_Hans: 该库提供的字符串

en: library uses the <<ref_storage_ptr>> allocator model, has the same interface on all C++ versions, and has an optimized class layout to keep the size of JSON values small. <<ref_string>> also implements an improved interface that replaces extraneous overloads with ones that use <<ref_string_view>>.
zh_Hans: 使用 &lt;<ref_storage_ptr>&gt;分配器模型，在所有 C++ 版本上具有相同的接口，并具有优化的类布局以保持 JSON 值的大小较小。&lt;<ref_string>&gt; 还实现了一个改进的接口，该接口使用 &lt;<ref_string_view>&gt; 替代了多余的重载。</ref_string_view></ref_string></ref_storage_ptr>
