en	= Document Model In this library the following types implement containers used to represent JSON data in memory:
zh-hans	= 文档模型 在本库中，以下类型实现了用于在内存中表示 JSON 数据的容器：

en	Type
zh-hans	一种支持动态大小和快速随机访问的 JSON 值序列容器。其接口和性能特性类似于 {std_vector}。

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	<<ref_array>>
zh-hans	&lt;&gt;

en	A sequence container of JSON values supporting dynamic size and fast, random
zh-hans	一种支持动态大小和快速随机访问的 JSON 值序列容器。

en	access. The interface and performance characteristics are similar to {std_vector}.
zh-hans	其接口和性能特性类似于 {std_vector}。

en	<<ref_object>>
zh-hans	&lt;<ref_object>&gt;</ref_object>

en	An associative container of key-value pairs with unique keys, where the key
zh-hans	一种具有唯一键的键值对关联容器，其中键为

en	is a string and the mapped type is a JSON value. Search, insertion, and removal have average contant-time complexity. In addition, elements are stored contiguously in memory allowing cache-friendly iteration.
zh-hans	字符串，映射类型为 JSON 值。查找、插入和移除操作具有平均常数时间复杂度。此外，元素在内存中连续存储，支持缓存友好的迭代。

en	<<ref_string>>
zh-hans	&lt;<ref_string>&gt;</ref_string>

en	A contiguous range of characters. The library assumes that the contents of
zh-hans	一个连续的字符范围。该库假定

en	the string holds only valid UTF-8.
zh-hans	字符串内容仅包含有效的 UTF-8 编码。

en	<<ref_value>>
zh-hans	&lt;<ref_value>&gt;</ref_value>

en	A special variant which can hold one of any of the six standard JSON data
zh-hans	一种特殊的变体类型，可持有六种标准 JSON 数据类型中的任意一种。

en	types. |===
zh-hans	（类型） |===

en	These containers are explored in-depth in the sections that follow.

en	:leveloffset: +1 include::value.adoc[] include::string.adoc[] include::array.adoc[] include::object.adoc[] include::numbers.adoc[] include::init_lists.adoc[] include::nested_access.adoc[] :leveloffset: -1