Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Boost Json Translation - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: = Document Model In this library the following types implement containers used to represent JSON data in memory:
zh_Hans: = 文档模型 在本库中，以下类型实现了用于在内存中表示 JSON 数据的容器：

en: Type
zh_Hans: 一种支持动态大小和快速随机访问的 JSON 值序列容器。其接口和性能特性类似于 {std_vector}。

en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

en: <<ref_array>>
zh_Hans: &lt;&gt;

en: A sequence container of JSON values supporting dynamic size and fast, random
zh_Hans: 一种支持动态大小和快速随机访问的 JSON 值序列容器。

en: access. The interface and performance characteristics are similar to {std_vector}.
zh_Hans: 其接口和性能特性类似于 {std_vector}。

en: <<ref_object>>
zh_Hans: &lt;<ref_object>&gt;</ref_object>

en: An associative container of key-value pairs with unique keys, where the key
zh_Hans: 一种具有唯一键的键值对关联容器，其中键为

en: is a string and the mapped type is a JSON value. Search, insertion, and removal have average contant-time complexity. In addition, elements are stored contiguously in memory allowing cache-friendly iteration.
zh_Hans: 字符串，映射类型为 JSON 值。查找、插入和移除操作具有平均常数时间复杂度。此外，元素在内存中连续存储，支持缓存友好的迭代。

en: <<ref_string>>
zh_Hans: &lt;<ref_string>&gt;</ref_string>

en: A contiguous range of characters. The library assumes that the contents of
zh_Hans: 一个连续的字符范围。该库假定

en: the string holds only valid UTF-8.
zh_Hans: 字符串内容仅包含有效的 UTF-8 编码。

en: <<ref_value>>
zh_Hans: &lt;<ref_value>&gt;</ref_value>

en: A special variant which can hold one of any of the six standard JSON data
zh_Hans: 一种特殊的变体类型，可持有六种标准 JSON 数据类型中的任意一种。

en: types. |===
zh_Hans: （类型） |===
