Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Boost Json Translation - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: = `object` A <<ref_value>> stores an instance of <<ref_object>> as the underlying representation for a JSON object. Instances of the <<ref_object>> type are associative containers holding key and value pairs, where the key is a <<ref_string_view>> and the mapped type is a <<ref_value>>. These containers are modelled after standard maps with these properties:
zh_Hans: = `object` &lt;<ref_value>&gt; 使用 &lt;<ref_object>&gt; 的实例作为 JSON 对象的底层表示。&lt;<ref_object>&gt; 类型的实例是一种关联容器，存储键值对，其中键为 &lt;<ref_string_view>&gt;，映射的值类型为 &lt;<ref_value>&gt;。此类容器以标准映射（map）为模型，具有以下特性：</ref_value></ref_string_view></ref_object></ref_object></ref_value>

en: The elements are stored contiguously as instances of <<ref_key_value_pair>>.
zh_Hans: 元素以 &lt;<ref_key_value_pair>&gt; 的实例形式连续存储。</ref_key_value_pair>

en: Iterators are ordinary pointers, and may become invalidated on insertions
zh_Hans: 迭代器是普通指针，在插入或删除操作时可能会失效。

en: and removals.
zh_Hans: （删除）

en: The order of insertions is preserved, as long as there are no removals.
zh_Hans: 只要不发生删除操作，插入顺序即被保留。

en: All inserted values will use the same {ref_memory_resource} as the container
zh_Hans: 所有插入的值将使用与容器本身相同的 {ref_memory_resource}。

en: itself.
zh_Hans: （容器本身）

en: An empty object may be constructed without incurring any memory allocations using the <<default_memory_resource,default memory resource>>. A <<ref_storage_ptr>> can also be explicitly specified:
zh_Hans: 可以使用&lt;<default_memory_resource,default memory="" resource="">&gt;来构造一个空对象，而无需进行任何内存分配。也可以显式指定一个&lt;<ref_storage_ptr>&gt;：</ref_storage_ptr></default_memory_resource,default>

en: Initializer lists consisting of two-element key value pairs can be used to construct objects with initial contents. These constructors may allocate memory and throw:
zh_Hans: 由两元素键值对组成的初始化列表可用于构造带有初始内容的对象。这些构造函数可能会分配内存并抛出异常：

en: Alternatively, elements may be inserted after construction:
zh_Hans: 或或者，也可以在构造之后插入元素：

en: Similar to the `std` counterpart, elements may be accessed directly by their key with bounds checking using <<ref_object_at>>, or without bounds checking using <<ref_object_operator_lb_rb>> which creates a null element if the key does not already exist:
zh_Hans: 与 `std` 对应容器类似，可通过 &lt;<ref_object_at>&gt; 使用边界检查直接按键访问元素，或通过 &lt;<ref_object_operator_lb_rb>&gt; 进行无边界检查访问（若键不存在则创建空元素）：</ref_object_operator_lb_rb></ref_object_at>

en: Internally, the container computes a hash table over the keys so that the complexity of lookups is in constant time, on average.
zh_Hans: 在内部，该容器会对键值进行哈希处理，从而使得查找操作的复杂度平均保持在恒定时间内。

en: For the complete listing of all available member functions and nested types, see the reference page for <<ref_object>>.
zh_Hans: 要查看所有可用成员函数和嵌套类型的完整列表，请参阅 &lt;<ref_object>&gt; 的参考页面。</ref_object>

en: As with `std::pair`, the <<ref_key_value_pair>> type can be used with structured bindings in {cpp}17. Specializations of `std::tuple_size`, `std::tuple_element`, and overloads of <<ref_get>> are all provided for this purpose.
zh_Hans: 与 `std::pair` 类似，&lt;<ref_key_value_pair>&gt; 类型可用于 {cpp}17 的结构化绑定。为此专门提供了 `std::tuple_size`、`std::tuple_element` 的特化及 &lt;<ref_get>&gt; 的重载。</ref_get></ref_key_value_pair>

en: Formatted Output
zh_Hans: 格式化输出

en: When an <<ref_object>> is formatted to a {std_ostream}, the result is a valid JSON. That is, the object will be output with curly braces and a comma separated list of key/value pairs, as per the JSON specification.
zh_Hans: 当 &lt;<ref_object>&gt; 被格式化输出到 {std_ostream} 时，结果将是有效的 JSON。即根据 JSON 规范，对象将以花括号和逗号分隔的键/值对列表形式输出。</ref_object>
