en	= Accessing Deeply Nested Elements In order to allow conveniently retrieving and changing deeply nested elements of <<ref_value>> objects the library implements https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/html/rfc6901[RFC 6901 (JSON Pointer)]:
zh-hans	= 访问深层嵌套元素 为了便于便捷地获取和修改 &lt;<ref_value>&gt; 对象中深层嵌套的元素，该库实现了 https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/html/rfc6901[RFC 6901 (JSON Pointer)]:</ref_value>

en	This is particularly useful when throwing exceptions is undesirable. For example, compare
zh-hans	这在不希望抛出异常的场景中尤为有用。例如，对比以下两种方式：

en	with
zh-hans	与

en	The library also allows changing and adding deeply nested elements. The function <<ref_value_set_at_pointer>> traverses the value similarly to <<ref_value_at_pointer>>, but additionally, it can create missing elements in certain cases:
zh-hans	该库还支持修改和添加深层嵌套的元素。函数 &lt;<ref_value_set_at_pointer>&gt; 以与 &lt;<ref_value_at_pointer>&gt; 类似的方式遍历值，但在某些情况下还能创建缺失的元素：</ref_value_at_pointer></ref_value_set_at_pointer>

en	The specific behavior is controlled by an optional parameter of type <<ref_set_pointer_options>>. For example, here's the same example with a different option:
zh-hans	具体行为由一个类型为 &lt;<ref_set_pointer_options>&gt; 的可选参数控制。例如，以下是使用不同选项的相同示例：</ref_set_pointer_options>