Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Boost Json Translation - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: = `array` A <<ref_value>> stores an instance of <<ref_array>> as the underlying representation for a JSON array. Instances of the __array__ type function identically to a {std_vector} of <<ref_value>>. Additionally, all values inserted into the container will use the same <<ref_storage_ptr>> as the container itself.
zh_Hans: = `array` 一个 &lt;<ref_value>&gt; 存储一个 &lt;<ref_array>&gt; 的实例，作为 JSON 数组的底层表示。__array__ 类型的实例与存储 &lt;<ref_value>&gt; 的 {std_vector} 功能完全相同。此外，所有插入容器的值将使用与容器本身相同的 &lt;<ref_storage_ptr>&gt;。</ref_storage_ptr></ref_value></ref_array></ref_value>

en: An empty array may be constructed without incurring any memory allocations using the <<default_memory_resource,default memory resource>>. A <<ref_storage_ptr>> can also be explicitly specified:
zh_Hans: 可以使用 &lt;<default_memory_resource,default memory="" resource="">&gt; 构造一个空数组，而不会产生任何内存分配。也可以显式指定一个 &lt;<ref_storage_ptr>&gt;：</ref_storage_ptr></default_memory_resource,default>

en: Initializer lists can be used to construct objects with initial contents. These constructors may allocate memory and throw:
zh_Hans: 可以使用初始化列表来构造带有初始内容的对象。这些构造函数可能会分配内存并抛出异常：

en: Alternatively, elements may be inserted after construction:
zh_Hans: 或者，也可以在构造之后插入元素：

en: Similar to its standard library counterpart, elements may be accessed directly by their 0-based index with bounds checking using <<ref_array_at>>, or without bounds checking using <<ref_array_operator_lb_rb>>:
zh_Hans: 与标准库中的对应容器类似，元素可通过从 0 开始的索引直接访问：使用 &lt;&lt;<ref_array_at>&gt; 进行带边界检查的访问，或使用 &lt;<ref_array_operator_lb_rb>&gt; 进行不带边界检查的访问：</ref_array_operator_lb_rb></ref_array_at>

en: For the complete listing of all available member functions and nested types, see the reference page for <<ref_array>>.
zh_Hans: 有关所有可用成员函数和嵌套类型的完整列表，请参阅 &lt;<ref_array>&gt; 的参考页面。</ref_array>

en: Formatted Output
zh_Hans: 格式化输出

en: When an <<ref_array>> is formatted to a {std_ostream}, the result is a valid JSON. That is, the array will be output with square brackets and the comma separated list of values, as per the JSON specification.
zh_Hans: 当将 &lt;<ref_array>&gt; 输出到 {std_ostream} 时，结果是一个符合 JSON 规范的有效 JSON：数组将以方括号括起，并以逗号分隔其中的值。</ref_array>
