en	= Allocation Control As <<ref_value_from>> creates a <<ref_value>> object, users may want to control the way memory is allocated for it. For this reason the function has an optional <<ref_storage_ptr>> parameter, that is used to set the {ref_memory_resource} for the result.
zh-hans	= 分配控制 由于&lt;<ref_value_from>&gt;会创建一个&lt;<ref_value>&gt;对象，用户可能希望控制其内存分配方式。因此，该函数具有一个可选的 &lt;<ref_storage_ptr>&gt; 参数，用于为结果指定{ref_memory_resource}。</ref_storage_ptr></ref_value></ref_value_from>

en	<<ref_value_to>> does not have a similar parameter, as <<ref_value>> is not created.
zh-hans	&lt;<ref_value_to>&gt; 没有类似的参数，因为该函数不会创建 &lt;<ref_value>&gt; 对象。</ref_value></ref_value_to>

en	As the conversion result is set via an output parameter of type `value&`, the intended <<ref_storage_ptr>> is correctly propagated. But users still should take care to not create temporaries using the default {ref_memory_resource} by accident.
zh-hans	由于转换结果是通过类型为`value&amp;`的输出参数设置的，因此预期的&lt;<ref_storage_ptr>&gt;会被正确传播。但用户仍需注意，避免意外创建使用默认 {ref_memory_resource} 的临时对象。</ref_storage_ptr>

en	For example, consider this alternative implementation of `tag_invoke` for `ip_address` from the section <<custom_conversions>>.
zh-hans	例如，考虑&lt;<custom_conversions>&gt;节中针对`ip_address`的`tag_invoke`的替代实现。</custom_conversions>

en	``` void tag_invoke( const value_from_tag&, value& jv, ip_address const& addr ) { jv = array{ b[0], b[1], b[2], b[3] }; } ```
zh-hans	``` void tag_invoke( const value_from_tag&amp;, value&amp; jv, ip_address const&amp; addr ) { jv = array{ b[0], b[1], b[2], b[3] }; } ```

en	This implementation explicitly creates an <<ref_array>> rather than relying on assignment from an initializer list. But the array uses default {ref_memory_resource}, not the one used by `jv`.
zh-hans	该实现显式创建了一个 &lt;<ref_array>&gt;，而不是依赖于初始化列表的赋值。但该数组使用的是默认的 {ref_memory_resource}，而不是`jv`所使用的内存资源。</ref_array>

en	To avoid creating such temporaries with an incorrect {ref_memory_resource}, using <<ref_value>>'s member functions <<ref_value_emplace_array>>, <<ref_value_emplace_object>>, and <<ref_value_emplace_string>> can be helpful.
zh-hans	为避免创建使用错误 {ref_memory_resource} 的临时对象，可以借助 &lt;<ref_value>&gt; 的成员函数 &lt;<ref_value_emplace_array>&gt;、&lt;<ref_value_emplace_object>&gt; 和 &lt;<ref_value_emplace_string>&gt;。</ref_value_emplace_string></ref_value_emplace_object></ref_value_emplace_array></ref_value>