Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Boost Json Translation - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: = Uses-allocator Construction To support code bases which are already using polymorphic allocators, the containers in this library support {std_uses_allocator} construction. For <<ref_array>>, <<ref_object>>, <<ref_string>>, and <<ref_value>>:
zh_Hans: = 使用分配器构造 为支持已使用多态分配器的代码库，本库中的容器支持 {std_uses_allocator} 构造。对于 &lt;<ref_array>&gt;, &lt;<ref_object>&gt;, &lt;<ref_string>&gt; 和 &lt;<ref_value>&gt;：</ref_value></ref_string></ref_object></ref_array>

en: The nested type `allocator_type` is an alias for
zh_Hans: 嵌套类型 `allocator_type` 是

en: a {ref_polymorphic_allocator}.
zh_Hans: {ref_polymorphic_allocator}的别名。

en: All eligible constructors which accept <<ref_storage_ptr>> will also accept
zh_Hans: 所有接受 &lt;<ref_storage_ptr>&gt; 的合格构造函数，也将</ref_storage_ptr>

en: an instance of {ref_polymorphic_allocator} in the same argument position.
zh_Hans: 在相同参数位置接受一个 {ref_polymorphic_allocator} 实例。

en: The member function `get_allocator` returns an instance of
zh_Hans: 成员函数 `get_allocator` 返回一个

en: {ref_polymorphic_allocator} constructed from the {ref_memory_resource} used by the container. Ownership of this memory resource is not transferred.
zh_Hans: 由容器所使用的 {ref_memory_resource} 构造的 {ref_polymorphic_allocator} 实例。该内存资源的所有权不会被转移。

en: Practically, this means that when a library container type is used in a standard container that uses a polymorphic allocator, the allocator will propagate to the JSON type. For example:
zh_Hans: 实际上，这意味着当库中的容器类型被用在使用多态分配器的标准容器中时，该分配器会传播到 JSON 类型。例如：

en: Library containers can be constructed from polymorphic allocators:
zh_Hans: 库容器可以从多态分配器构造：

en: The polymorphic allocator is propagated recursively. Child elements of child elements will use the same memory resource as the parent.
zh_Hans: 多态分配器会递归传播。子元素的子元素将使用与父元素相同的内存资源。
