Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Boost Beast Translation - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: type: paragraph
en: __new__ indicates a new or updated section in this version.
zh_Hans: __new__ 表示该版本中新增或更新的部分。

note: type: paragraph
en: __example__ contains example source code.
zh_Hans: __example__ 包含示例源代码。

note: type: paragraph
en: __video__ contains video presentation content
zh_Hans: __video__ 包含视频演示内容。

note: type: section title
en: Reference
zh_Hans: 参考资料

note: type: paragraph
en: __new__ indicates an item that was recently added.
zh_Hans: __new__ 表示最近新增的项目。

note: type: section title
en: This Page Intentionally Left Blank 2/2
zh_Hans: 本页有意留白 2/2
