en	Streams
zh-hans	流

en	A stream in the context of Beast and networking, represents a full-duplex connection between two programs or hosts, where data represented as bytes may be received reliably in the same order they were written. Streams may support any combination of synchronous and/or asynchronous reading and writing.
zh-hans	在 Beast 和网络编程中，流用于表示两个程序或主机之间的全双工连接。数据以字节形式呈现，能够按写入顺序被可靠地接收。流支持同步与异步读写操作的任意组合。

en	Stream concepts are based on named requirements in networking:
zh-hans	流的概念是基于网络编程中的命名要求的：

en	Stream
zh-hans	流

en	A type modeling [*Stream] meets either or both of the following requirements:
zh-hans	建模 [*Stream] 的类型需满足以下一个或两个要求：

en	* [*AsyncStream] * [*SyncStream]

en	AsyncStream

en	A type modeling [*AsyncStream] meets the following requirements:
zh-hans	建模 [*AsyncStream] 的类型需满足以下要求：

en	* __AsyncReadStream__ * __AsyncWriteStream__

en	SyncStream

en	A type modeling [*SyncStream] meets the following requirements:
zh-hans	建模 [*SyncStream] 的类型需满足以下要求：

en	* __SyncReadStream__ * __SyncWriteStream__