Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Boost Beast Translation - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (20 entries)

note: type: section title
en: RatePolicy
zh_Hans: 速率策略

note: type: paragraph
en: An instance of [*RatePolicy] is associated with a [link beast.ref.boost__beast__basic_stream `basic_stream`], and controls the rate at which bytes may be independently sent and received. This may be used to achieve fine-grained bandwidth management and flow control.
zh_Hans: `RatePolicy` 的实例与 [link beast.ref.boost__beast__basic_stream `basic_stream`] 相关联，用于控制独立发送和接收字节的速率。这可用于实现细粒度的带宽管理和流量控制。

note: type: heading
en: Associated Types
zh_Hans: 关联类型

note: type: paragraph
en: These requirements may undergo non-backward compatible
zh_Hans: 这些要求可能会发生不向后兼容的变更。

note: type: heading
en: Requirements
zh_Hans: 要求

note: type: paragraph
en: In this table:
zh_Hans: 在下表中：

note: type: list
en: * `P` denotes a type that meets the requirements of [*RatePolicy].
    * `x` denotes an xvalue of type `P`
    * `a` denotes a value of type `P`.
    * `n` denotes a value of type `std::size_t`
zh_Hans: * `P` 表示一个满足 [*RatePolicy] 要求的类型。
    * `x` 表示一个类型为 `P` 的将亡值（xvalue）。
    * `a` 表示一个类型为 `P` 的值。
    * `n` 表示一个类型为 `std::size_t` 的值。

note: type: table title
en: Valid expressions
zh_Hans: 有效表达式

note: type: table cell
en: Expression
zh_Hans: 表达式

note: type: table cell
en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

note: type: table cell
en: Semantics, Pre/Post-conditions
zh_Hans: 语义，前置/后置条件

note: type: table cell
en: Requires ['MoveConstructible].
zh_Hans: 要求满足 ['MoveConstructible]。

note: type: table cell
en: The member functions required in `P` should be private. [link beast.ref.boost__beast__rate_policy_access `rate_policy_access`] must be a friend of `P` for the implementation to gain access to the required member functions.
zh_Hans: `P` 中要求的成员函数应当是私有的。[link beast.ref.boost__beast__rate_policy_access `rate_policy_access`] 必须是 `P` 的友元，以便实现能够访问这些必需的成员函数。

note: type: table cell
en: This function is called by the implementation to determine the maximum number of allowed bytes to be transferred in the next read operation. The actual number of bytes subsequently transferred may be less than this number.
    
    If the policy returns a value of zero, the read operation will asynchronously wait until the next timer interval before retrying. When the retry occurs, this function will be called again.
zh_Hans: 实现会调用此函数，以确定下一次读取操作允许传输的最大字节数。随后实际传输的字节数可能会小于该数值。
    
    如果该策略返回零值，读取操作将异步等待直到下一个计时器间隔再进行重试。当重试发生时，此函数将再次被调用。

note: type: table cell
en: This function is called by the implementation to determine the maximum number of allowed bytes to be transferred in the next write operation. The actual number of bytes subsequently transferred may be less than this number.
    
    If the policy returns a value of zero, the read operation will asynchronously wait until the next timer interval before retrying. When the retry occurs, this function will be called again.
zh_Hans: 实现会调用此函数，以确定下一次写入操作允许传输的最大字节数。随后实际传输的字节数可能会小于该数值。
    如果该策略返回零值，写入操作将异步等待直到下一个计时器间隔再进行重试。当重试发生时，此函数将再次被调用。

note: type: table cell
en: The implementation calls this function to inform the policy that `n` bytes were successfully transferred in the most recent read operation. The policy object may optionally use this information to calculate throughputs and/or inform the algorithm used to determine subsequently queried transfer maximums.
zh_Hans: 实现会调用此函数，以通知策略在最近一次读取操作中已成功传输了 `n` 个字节。策略对象可以选择性地利用此信息来计算吞吐量，和/或用于优化后续查询传输最大值时所使用的算法。

note: type: table cell
en: The implementation calls this function to inform the policy that `n` bytes were successfully transferred in the most recent write operation. The policy object may optionally use this information to calculate throughputs and/or inform the algorithm used to determine subsequently queried transfer limits.
zh_Hans: 实现会调用此函数，以通知策略在最近一次写入操作中已成功传输了 `n` 个字节。策略对象可以选择性地利用此信息来计算吞吐量，和/或用于优化后续查询传输上限时所使用的算法。

note: type: table cell
en: The implementation calls this function every time the internal timer expires. The policy object may optionally use this opportunity to calculate elapsed time and throughput, and/or inform the algorithm used to determine subsequently queried transfer limits.
zh_Hans: 每当内部计时器到期时，实现都会调用此函数。策略对象可以选择性地利用此机会来计算已用时间和吞吐量，和/或用于优化后续查询传输上限时所使用的算法。

note: type: heading
en: Exemplar
zh_Hans: 示例

note: type: heading
en: Models
zh_Hans: 模型
