en	FieldsWriter
zh-hans	字段写入器

en	A [*FieldsWriter] provides a algorithm to obtain a sequence of buffers representing the complete serialized HTTP/1 header for a set of fields. The implementation constructs an instance of this type when needed, and calls into it once to retrieve the buffers.
zh-hans	[*FieldsWriter] 提供了一种算法，用于获取表示一组字段的完整序列化 HTTP/1 标头的缓冲区序列。实现会在需要时构造该类型的实例，并仅调用一次以获取缓冲区。

en	Associated Types
zh-hans	关联类型

en	* __FieldsWriter__

en	Requirements
zh-hans	要求

en	These requirements may undergo non-backward compatible
zh-hans	这些要求可能会发生非向后兼容的变更

en	In this table:
zh-hans	在下表中：

en	* `W` denotes a type that meets the requirements of [*FieldsWriter]. * `F` denotes a __Fields__ where
zh-hans	* `W` 表示满足 [*FieldsWriter] 要求的类型。 * `F` 表示 __Fields__，其中

en	* `a` is a value of type `W`. * `f` is a value of type `F`. * `v` is an `unsigned` value representing the HTTP version. * `c` is an `unsigned` representing the HTTP status-code. * `m` is a value of type [link beast.ref.boost__beast__http__verb `verb`].
zh-hans	* `a` 是类型为 `W` 的值。 * `f` 是类型为 `F` 的值。 * `v` 是表示 HTTP 版本的 `unsigned` 值。 * `c` 是表示 HTTP 状态码的 `unsigned` 值。 * `m` 是 [link beast.ref.boost__beast__http__verb `verb`] 类型的值。

en	Valid expressions
zh-hans	有效表达式

en	expression
zh-hans	表达式

en	type
zh-hans	类型

en	semantics, pre/post-conditions
zh-hans	语义，前置/后置条件

en	`W::const_buffers_type`

en	A type which meets the requirements of __ConstBufferSequence__. This is the type of buffer returned by `W::get`.
zh-hans	一种满足 __ConstBufferSequence__ 要求的类型。该类型是 `W::get` 返回的缓冲区类型。

en	`W{f,v,m}`

en	The implementation calls this constructor to indicate that the fields being serialized form part of an HTTP request. The lifetime of `f` is guaranteed to end no earlier than after the `W` is destroyed.
zh-hans	实现调用该构造函数，用于表示正在序列化的字段属于 HTTP 请求。该对象 `f` 的生命周期保证在 `W` 销毁之后才会结束。

en	`W{f,v,c}`

en	The implementation calls this constructor to indicate that the fields being serialized form part of an HTTP response. The lifetime of `f` is guaranteed to end no earlier than after the `W` is destroyed.
zh-hans	实现调用该构造函数，用于表示正在序列化的字段属于 HTTP 响应。该对象 `f` 的生命周期保证在 `W` 销毁之后才会结束。

en	`W{f}`

en	The implementation calls this constructor to indicate that the fields being serialized form part of a chunked encoding final-chunk trailer. The lifetime of `f` is guaranteed to end no earlier than after the `W` is destroyed.
zh-hans	实现调用该构造函数，用于表示正在序列化的字段属于分块传输编码的最终块尾部。该对象 `f` 的生命周期保证在 `W` 销毁之后才会结束。

en	`a.get()`

en	Called once after construction, this function returns a constant buffer sequence containing the serialized representation of the HTTP request or response including the final carriage return linefeed sequence (`"\r\n"`). Copies may be made of the returned sequence, but the underlying memory is still owned by the writer. The implementation will destroy all copies of the buffer sequence before destroying `a`.
zh-hans	该函数在构造后仅被调用一次，用于返回一个常量缓冲区序列。该序列包含 HTTP 请求或响应的序列化表示，以及最终的换行回车序列（"\r\n"）。 返回的序列可以被拷贝，但底层内存仍由该写入器持有。实现会在销毁该对象 `a` 之前，销毁该缓冲区序列的所有拷贝。

en	Exemplar
zh-hans	示例

en	Models
zh-hans	模型

en	* [link beast.ref.boost__beast__http__basic_fields.writer `basic_fields::writer`]