Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Boost Beast Translation - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (19 entries)

note: type: section title
en: FieldsWriter
zh_Hans: 字段写入器

note: type: paragraph
en: A [*FieldsWriter] provides a algorithm to obtain a sequence of buffers representing the complete serialized HTTP/1 header for a set of fields. The implementation constructs an instance of this type when needed, and calls into it once to retrieve the buffers.
zh_Hans: [*FieldsWriter] 提供了一种算法，用于获取表示一组字段的完整序列化 HTTP/1 标头的缓冲区序列。实现会在需要时构造该类型的实例，并仅调用一次以获取缓冲区。

note: type: heading
en: Associated Types
zh_Hans: 关联类型

note: type: heading
en: Requirements
zh_Hans: 要求

note: type: paragraph
en: These requirements may undergo non-backward compatible
zh_Hans: 这些要求可能会发生非向后兼容的变更

note: type: paragraph
en: In this table:
zh_Hans: 在下表中：

note: type: list
en: * `W` denotes a type that meets the requirements of [*FieldsWriter].
    * `F` denotes a __Fields__ where
zh_Hans: * `W` 表示满足 [*FieldsWriter] 要求的类型。
    * `F` 表示 __Fields__，其中

note: type: list
en: * `a` is a value of type `W`.
    * `f` is a value of type `F`.
    * `v` is an `unsigned` value representing the HTTP version.
    * `c` is an `unsigned` representing the HTTP status-code.
    * `m` is a value of type [link beast.ref.boost__beast__http__verb `verb`].
zh_Hans: * `a` 是类型为 `W` 的值。
    * `f` 是类型为 `F` 的值。
    * `v` 是表示 HTTP 版本的 `unsigned` 值。
    * `c` 是表示 HTTP 状态码的 `unsigned` 值。
    * `m` 是 [link beast.ref.boost__beast__http__verb `verb`] 类型的值。

note: type: table title
en: Valid expressions
zh_Hans: 有效表达式

note: type: table cell
en: expression
zh_Hans: 表达式

note: type: table cell
en: type
zh_Hans: 类型

note: type: table cell
en: semantics, pre/post-conditions
zh_Hans: 语义，前置/后置条件

note: type: table cell
en: A type which meets the requirements of __ConstBufferSequence__. This is the type of buffer returned by `W::get`.
zh_Hans: 一种满足 __ConstBufferSequence__ 要求的类型。该类型是 `W::get` 返回的缓冲区类型。

note: type: table cell
en: The implementation calls this constructor to indicate that the fields being serialized form part of an HTTP request. The lifetime of `f` is guaranteed to end no earlier than after the `W` is destroyed.
zh_Hans: 实现调用该构造函数，用于表示正在序列化的字段属于 HTTP 请求。该对象 `f` 的生命周期保证在 `W` 销毁之后才会结束。

note: type: table cell
en: The implementation calls this constructor to indicate that the fields being serialized form part of an HTTP response. The lifetime of `f` is guaranteed to end no earlier than after the `W` is destroyed.
zh_Hans: 实现调用该构造函数，用于表示正在序列化的字段属于 HTTP 响应。该对象 `f` 的生命周期保证在 `W` 销毁之后才会结束。

note: type: table cell
en: The implementation calls this constructor to indicate that the fields being serialized form part of a chunked encoding final-chunk trailer. The lifetime of `f` is guaranteed to end no earlier than after the `W` is destroyed.
zh_Hans: 实现调用该构造函数，用于表示正在序列化的字段属于分块传输编码的最终块尾部。该对象 `f` 的生命周期保证在 `W` 销毁之后才会结束。

note: type: table cell
en: Called once after construction, this function returns a constant buffer sequence containing the serialized representation of the HTTP request or response including the final carriage return linefeed sequence (`"\r\n"`).
    
    Copies may be made of the returned sequence, but the underlying memory is still owned by the writer. The implementation will destroy all copies of the buffer sequence before destroying `a`.
zh_Hans: 该函数在构造后仅被调用一次，用于返回一个常量缓冲区序列。该序列包含 HTTP 请求或响应的序列化表示，以及最终的换行回车序列（"\r\n"）。
    
    返回的序列可以被拷贝，但底层内存仍由该写入器持有。实现会在销毁该对象 `a` 之前，销毁该缓冲区序列的所有拷贝。

note: type: heading
en: Exemplar
zh_Hans: 示例

note: type: heading
en: Models
zh_Hans: 模型
