Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Boost Beast Translation - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (25 entries)

note: type: section title
en: Fields
zh_Hans: 字段

note: type: paragraph
en: An instance of [*Fields] is a container for holding HTTP header fields and their values. The implementation also calls upon the container to store the request target and non-standard strings for method and obsolete reason phrase as needed. Types which meet these requirements can always be serialized.
zh_Hans: `Fields` 的实例是一个用于存储 HTTP 报文字段及其值的容器。该实现还会根据需要调用此容器来存储请求目标，以及非标准的方法字符串和过时的原因短语字符串。满足这些要求的类型始终可以进行序列化。

note: type: heading
en: Associated Types
zh_Hans: 关联类型

note: type: heading
en: Requirements
zh_Hans: 要求

note: type: paragraph
en: In this table:
zh_Hans: 在下表中:

note: type: list
en: * `F` denotes a type that meets the requirements of [*Fields].
    * `W` denotes a type meeting the requirements of __FieldsWriter__.
    * `a` denotes a value of type `F`.
    * `c` denotes a (possibly const) value of type `F`.
    * `b` is a value of type `bool`
    * `n` is a value of type `boost::optional<std::uint64_t>`.
    * `s` is a value of type [link beast.ref.boost__beast__string_view `string_view`].
    * `v` is a value of type `unsigned int` representing the HTTP-version.
zh_Hans: * `F` 表示满足 [*Fields] 要求的类型。
    * `W` 表示满足 __FieldsWriter__ 要求的类型。
    * `a` 表示类型为 `F` 的值。
    * `c` 表示类型为 `F` 的值（可能带有 const 限定）。
    * `b` 表示类型为 `bool` 的值。
    * `n` 表示类型为 `boost::optional<std::uint64_t>` 的值。
    * `s` 表示类型为 [link beast.ref.boost__beast__string_view `string_view`] 的值。
    * `v` 表示类型为 `unsigned int` 的值，用于表示 HTTP 版本。

note: type: table title
en: Valid expressions
zh_Hans: 有效表达式

note: type: table cell
en: Expression
zh_Hans: 表达式

note: type: table cell
en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

note: type: table cell
en: Semantics, Pre/Post-conditions
zh_Hans: 语义，前置条件 / 后置条件

note: type: table cell
en: A type which meets the requirements of __FieldsWriter__.
zh_Hans: 满足 __FieldsWriter__ 要求的类型。

note: type: table cell
en: Returns the method text. The implementation only calls this function for request headers when retrieving the method text previously set with a call to `set_method_impl` using a non-empty string.
zh_Hans: 返回方法文本。仅当使用非空字符串调用 `set_method_impl` 设置了方法文本后，在检索请求头时，实现才会调用此函数。

note: type: table cell
en: Returns the target string. The implementation only calls this function for request headers.
zh_Hans: 返回目标字符串。该函数仅在处理请求头时由实现调用。

note: type: table cell
en: Returns the obsolete request text. The implementation only calls this for response headers when retrieving the reason text previously set with a call to `set_reason_impl` using a non-empty string.
zh_Hans: 返回过时的请求文本。仅当使用非空字符串调用 `set_reason_impl` 设置了原因文本后，在检索响应头时，实现才会调用此函数。

note: type: table cell
en: Returns `true` if the [@https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc7230#section-3.3.1 [*Transfer-Encoding]] field value indicates that the payload is chunk encoded. Both of these conditions must be true: [itemized_list [ The Transfer-Encoding field is present in the message. ][ The last item in value of the field is "chunked". ]]
zh_Hans: 如果 [@https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc7230#section-3.3.1 [*Transfer-Encoding]] 字段值表明负载已进行分块编码，则返回 `true`。必须同时满足以下两个条件：[itemized_list [ 消息中存在 Transfer-Encoding 字段。 ][ 该字段值的最后一项为 "chunked"。 ]]

note: type: table cell
en: Returns `true` if the semantics of the [@https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc7230#section-6.1 [*Connection]] field and version indicate that the connection should remain open after the corresponding response is transmitted or received:
    
    [itemized_list [ If `(v < 11)` the function returns `true` if the "keep-alive" token is present in the Connection field value. Otherwise the function returns `false`. ][ If `(v == 11)`, the function returns `false` if the "close" token is present in the Connection field value. Otherwise the function returns `true`. ]]
zh_Hans: 如果 [@https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc7230#section-6.1 [*Connection]] 字段的语义和版本表明，在发送或接收相应响应后连接应保持打开，则返回 true：
    [itemized_list [ 如果 (v < 11)，当 Connection 字段值中存在 "keep-alive" 标记时函数返回 true，否则返回 false。 ][ 如果 (v == 11)，当 Connection 字段值中存在 "close" 标记时函数返回 false，否则返回 true。 ]]

note: type: table cell
en: Returns `true` if the [@https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc7230#section-3.3.2 [*Content-Length]] field is present.
zh_Hans: 如果存在 @https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc7230#section-3.3.2 [Content-Length] 字段，则返回 true。

note: type: table cell
en: Stores a copy of `s` as the method text, or erases the previously stored value if `s` is empty. The implementation only calls this function for request headers. This function may throw `std::invalid_argument` if the operation is not supported by the container.
zh_Hans: 将 `s` 的副本存储为方法文本；若 `s` 为空，则擦除先前存储的值。此函数仅由实现对请求头进行调用。如果容器不支持该操作，函数可能会抛出 `std::invalid_argument` 异常。

note: type: table cell
en: Stores a copy of `s` as the target, or erases the previously stored value if `s` is empty. The implementation only calls this function for request headers. This function may throw `std::invalid_argument` if the operation is not supported by the container.
zh_Hans: 将 `s` 的副本存储为目标；若 `s` 为空，则擦除先前存储的值。此函数仅由实现对请求头进行调用。如果容器不支持该操作，函数可能会抛出 `std::invalid_argument` 异常。

note: type: table cell
en: Stores a copy of `s` as the reason text, or erases the previously stored value of the reason text if `s` is empty. The implementation only calls this function for request headers. This function may throw `std::invalid_argument` if the operation is not supported by the container.
zh_Hans: 将 `s` 的副本存储为原因文本；若 `s` 为空，则擦除先前存储的原因文本。此函数仅由实现对请求头进行调用。如果容器不支持该操作，函数可能会抛出 `std::invalid_argument` 异常。

note: type: table cell
en: Adjusts the [@https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc7230#section-3.3.1 [*Transfer-Encoding]] field value as follows:
    
    [itemized_list [ If `b` is `true`, the "chunked" token is appended to the list of encodings if it does not already appear last in the list. If the Transfer-Encoding field is absent, the field will be inserted to the container with the value "chunked". ][ If `b` is `false, the "chunked" token is removed from the list of encodings if it appears last in the list. If the result of the removal leaves the list of encodings empty, the Transfer-Encoding field shall not appear when the associated __FieldsWriter__ serializes the fields. ]]
    
    If the result of adjusting the field value produces an empty string, the field is removed from the container.
zh_Hans: 根据 [@https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc7230#section-3.3.1 [*Transfer-Encoding]] 字段值进行调整：
    
    - 如果 `b` 为 `true`，且 "chunked" 标记尚未位于编码列表末尾，则将其追加到列表末尾。如果不存在 Transfer-Encoding 字段，则向容器插入该字段，其值为 "chunked"。
    - 如果 `b` 为 `false`，且 "chunked" 标记位于编码列表末尾，则将其从列表中移除。如果移除后编码列表为空，则当关联的 `__FieldsWriter__` 序列化字段时，Transfer-Encoding 字段不应出现。
    
    如果调整字段值的结果产生空字符串，则从容器中移除该字段。

note: type: table cell
en: Adjusts the [@https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc7230#section-3.3.2 [*Content-Length]] field value as follows:
    
    [itemized_list [ If `n` contains a value, the Content-Length field will be set to the text representation of the value. Any previous Content-Length fields are removed from the container. ][ If `n` does not contain a value, any present Content-Length fields are removed from the container. ]]
zh_Hans: 根据 [@https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc7230#section-3.3.2 [*Content-Length]] 字段值进行如下调整：
    
    - 如果 `n` 包含一个值，则将 Content-Length 字段设置为该值的文本表示。从容器中移除任何先前存在的 Content-Length 字段。
    - 如果 `n` 不包含值，则从容器中移除任何存在的 Content-Length 字段。

note: type: table cell
en: Adjusts the [@https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc7230#section-6.1 [*Connection]] field value depending on the values of `v` and `b`. The field value is treated as [@https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc7230#section-6.1 ['connection-option]] (rfc7230).
    
    [itemized_list [ If `(v < 11 && b)`, then all "close" tokens present in the value are removed, and the "keep-alive" token is added to the value if it is not already present. ][ If `(v < 11 && ! b)`, then all "close" and "keep-alive" tokens present in the value are removed.
    
    ][ If `(v == 11 && b)`, then all "keep-alive" and "close" tokens present in the value are removed. ][ If `(v == 11 && ! b)`, then all "keep-alive" tokens present in the value are removed, and the "close" token is added to the value if it is not already present. ]]
    
    If the result of adjusting the field value produces an empty string, the field is removed from the container.
zh_Hans: 根据 [@https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc7230#section-6.1 [*Connection]] 字段值以及 `v` 和 `b` 的值进行如下调整。该字段值被视为 [@https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc7230#section-6.1 ['connection-option]] (rfc7230)。
    
    - 如果 `(v < 11 && b)`，则从字段值中移除所有 "close" 标记，若 "keep-alive" 标记尚不存在，则将其添加到字段值中。
    - 如果 `(v < 11 && !b)`，则从字段值中移除所有 "close" 和 "keep-alive" 标记。
    - 如果 `(v == 11 && b)`，则从字段值中移除所有 "keep-alive" 和 "close" 标记。
    - 如果 `(v == 11 && !b)`，则从字段值中移除所有 "keep-alive" 标记，若 "close" 标记尚不存在，则将其添加到字段值中。
    
    如果调整字段值的结果产生空字符串，则从容器中移除该字段。

note: type: heading
en: Exemplar
zh_Hans: 示例

note: type: heading
en: Models
zh_Hans: 模型
