Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Boost Beast Translation - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (14 entries)

note: type: section title
en: Notes
zh_Hans: 记录

note: type: paragraph
en: Because calls to read data may return a variable amount of bytes, the interface to calls that read data require an object that meets the requirements of __DynamicBuffer__. This concept is modeled on __streambuf__.
zh_Hans: 由于读取数据的调用可能返回数量不等的字节，因此读取数据的调用接口需要一个满足 __DynamicBuffer__ 要求的对象。该概念基于 __streambuf__ 建模。

note: type: paragraph
en: The implementation does not perform queueing or buffering of messages. If desired, these features should be provided by callers. The impact of this design is that library users are in full control of the allocation strategy used to store data and the back-pressure applied on the read and write side of the underlying TCP/IP connection.
zh_Hans: 该实现不执行消息的排队或缓冲操作。如果需要这些功能，应由调用方提供。这种设计的影响是，库用户可以完全控制存储数据的分配策略，以及底层 TCP/IP 连接上读写两侧的背压管理。

note: type: heading
en: Asynchronous Operations
zh_Hans: 异步操作类型

note: type: paragraph
en: Asynchronous versions are available for all functions:
zh_Hans: 所有函数都提供异步版本。

note: type: paragraph
en: Calls to asynchronous initiation functions support the extensible asynchronous model developed by the Boost.Asio author, allowing for traditional completion handlers, stackful or stackless coroutines, and even futures:
zh_Hans: 对异步发起函数的调用支持 Boost.Asio 作者开发的可扩展异步模型，允许使用传统的完成处理器、有栈或无栈协程，甚至 future：

note: type: paragraph
en: The example programs that come with the library demonstrate the usage of websocket stream operations with all asynchronous varieties.
zh_Hans: 库附带的示例程序展示了 WebSocket 流操作在所有异步变体中的用法。

note: type: heading
en: The io_context
zh_Hans: I/O 上下文对象

note: type: paragraph
en: The creation and operation of the __io_context__ associated with the underlying stream is left to the callers, permitting any implementation strategy including one that does not require threads for environments where threads are unavailable. Beast WebSocket itself does not use or require threads.
zh_Hans: 与底层流关联的 __io_context__ 的创建和操作由调用方负责，允许采用任何实现策略，包括在无线程环境中不需要线程的策略。Beast WebSocket 本身不使用也不要求线程。

note: type: heading
en: Thread Safety
zh_Hans: 线程安全性

note: type: paragraph
en: Like a regular __Asio__ socket, a [link beast.ref.boost__beast__websocket__stream `stream`] is not thread safe. Callers are responsible for synchronizing operations on the socket using an implicit or explicit strand, as per the Asio documentation. The websocket stream asynchronous interface supports one of each of the following operations to be active at the same time:
zh_Hans: 与普通的 Asio 套接字类似，[link beast.ref.boost__beast__websocket__stream stream] 不是线程安全的。调用方需要按照 Asio 文档的要求，使用隐式或显式的串行器来同步套接字操作。WebSocket 流的异步接口支持以下各类操作同时各有一个处于活动状态：

note: type: paragraph
en: For example, the following code is produces undefined behavior, because the program is attempting to perform two simultaneous reads:
zh_Hans: 例如，以下代码会导致未定义行为，因为程序试图同时执行两个读取操作：

note: type: paragraph
en: However, this code is correct:
zh_Hans: 然而，以下代码是正确的：

note: type: paragraph
en: The implementation uses composed asynchronous operations; although some individual operations can perform both reads and writes, this behavior is coordinated internally to make sure the underlying stream is operated in a safe fashion. This allows an asynchronous read operation to respond to a received ping frame even while a user-initiated call to asynchronous write is active.
zh_Hans: 实现使用组合异步操作。虽然某些操作可能同时涉及读取和写入，但内部会协调这些行为，确保底层流安全运行。因此，即使有用户发起的异步写入操作正在进行，异步读取操作也能正常响应收到的 ping 帧。
