Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Boost Beast Translation - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (25 entries)

[ctx: 10]
note: type: section title
en: Serializer Stream Operations
zh_Hans: 序列化器流操作

note: type: paragraph
en: Non-trivial algorithms need to do more than send entire messages at once, such as:
zh_Hans: 非平凡算法需要执行的操作不仅限于一次性发送完整消息，该算法需要做更多的事，例如：

note: type: list
en: * Send the header first, and the body later.
zh_Hans: * 先发送头部，再发送消息体。

note: type: list
en: * Send a message incrementally: bounded work in each I/O cycle.
zh_Hans: * 逐步发送消息：每个 I/O 周期内执行有限的工作量。

note: type: list
en: * Use a series of caller-provided buffers to represent the body.
zh_Hans: * 使用调用方提供的一系列缓冲区来表示消息体。

note: type: paragraph
en: These tasks may be performed by using the serializer stream interfaces. To use these interfaces, first construct an appropriate serializer from the message to be sent:
zh_Hans: 这些任务可通过使用序列化器流接口来完成。使用这些接口时，首先从待发送的消息构造相应的序列化器：

note: type: table title
en: Serializer
zh_Hans: 序列化器

[ctx: 25]
note: type: table cell
en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

[ctx: 25]
note: type: table cell
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

note: type: table cell
en: __serializer__
zh_Hans: __序列化器__

note: type: table code
en: /// Provides buffer oriented HTTP message serialization functionality.
    template<
    bool isRequest,
    class Body,
    class Fields = fields
    >
    class serializer;
zh_Hans: /// 提供面向缓冲区的 HTTP 消息序列化功能。
    template<
    bool isRequest,
    class Body,
    class Fields = fields
    >
    class serializer;

note: type: table code
en: /// A serializer for HTTP/1 requests
    template<
    class Body,
    class Fields = fields
    >
    using request_serializer = serializer<true, Body, Fields>;
zh_Hans: /// HTTP/1 请求序列化器
    template<
    class Body,
    class Fields = fields
    >
    using request_serializer = serializer<true, Body, Fields>;

note: type: table code
en: /// A serializer for HTTP/1 responses
    template<
    class Body,
    class Fields = fields
    >
    using response_serializer = serializer<false, Body, Fields>;
zh_Hans: /// HTTP/1 响应序列化器
    template<
    class Body,
    class Fields = fields
    >
    using response_serializer = serializer<false, Body, Fields>;

note: type: paragraph
en: The choices for template types must match the message passed on construction. This code creates an HTTP response and the corresponding serializer:
zh_Hans: 模板类型的选择必须与构造时传入的消息相匹配。以下代码用于创建一个 HTTP 响应及其对应的序列化器：

note: type: paragraph
en: The stream operations which work on serializers are:
zh_Hans: 用于操作序列化器的流操作如下：

[ctx: 73]
note: type: table title
en: Serializer Stream Operations
zh_Hans: 序列化器流操作

[ctx: 73]
note: type: table cell
en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

[ctx: 73]
note: type: table cell
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

note: type: table cell
en: Send everything in a __serializer__ to a __SyncWriteStream__.
zh_Hans: 将 __serializer__ 中的全部数据发送到 __SyncWriteStream__。

note: type: table cell
en: Send everything in a __serializer__ asynchronously to an __AsyncWriteStream__.
zh_Hans: 将 __serializer__ 中的全部数据异步发送到 __AsyncWriteStream__。

note: type: table cell
en: Send only the header from a __serializer__ to a __SyncWriteStream__.
zh_Hans: 仅将 __serializer__ 中的头部发送到 __SyncWriteStream__。

note: type: table cell
en: Send only the header from a __serializer__ asynchronously to an __AsyncWriteStream__.
zh_Hans: 仅将 __serializer__ 中的头部异步发送到 __AsyncWriteStream__。

note: type: table cell
en: Send part of a __serializer__ to a __SyncWriteStream__.
zh_Hans: 将 __serializer__ 中的部分数据发送到 __SyncWriteStream__。

note: type: table cell
en: Send part of a __serializer__ asynchronously to an __AsyncWriteStream__.
zh_Hans: 将 __serializer__ 中的部分数据异步发送到 __AsyncWriteStream__。

note: type: paragraph
en: Here is an example of using a serializer to send a message on a stream synchronously. This performs the same operation as calling `write(stream, m)`:
zh_Hans: 以下示例演示如何使用序列化器在流上同步发送消息。其效果与直接调用 `write(stream, m)` 相同：
