en	Files
zh-hans	文件

en	Often when implementing network algorithms such as servers, it is necessary to interact with files on the system. Beast defines the __File__ concept and several models to facilitate cross-platform interaction with the underlying filesystem:
zh-hans	在实现服务器等网络算法时，经常需要与系统中的文件进行交互。Beast 定义了 __File__ 概念以及多种模型，用于实现与底层文件系统的跨平台交互：

en	File Types
zh-hans	文件类型

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	[link beast.ref.boost__beast__file `file`]

en	`file` is a type alias to one of the following implementations, depending on what is available on the target platform.
zh-hans	`file` 是一个类型别名，其具体类型取决于目标平台所支持的实现，可能为以下某种实现之一：

en	[link beast.ref.boost__beast__file_stdio `file_stdio`]

en	This implementation of __File__ uses the C++ standard library facilities obtained by including `<cstdio>`.
zh-hans	该 __File__ 实现使用 C++ 标准库的功能，这些功能通过包含 `<cstdio>` 头文件获得。

en	[link beast.ref.boost__beast__file_win32 `file_win32`]

en	This implements a __File__ for the Win32 API. It provides low level access to the native file handle when necessary.
zh-hans	该实现为 Win32 API 提供 __File__ 接口。必要时，它可以提供对原生文件句柄的低级别访问。

en	[link beast.ref.boost__beast__file_posix `file_posix`]

en	For POSIX systems, this class provides a suitable implementation of __File__ which wraps the native file descriptor and provides it if necessary.
zh-hans	对于 POSIX 系统，该类提供合适的 __File__ 实现，它封装原生文件描述符，并在必要时提供该描述符。