Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Boost Beast Translation - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: type: section title
en: Files
zh_Hans: 文件

note: type: paragraph
en: Often when implementing network algorithms such as servers, it is necessary to interact with files on the system. Beast defines the __File__ concept and several models to facilitate cross-platform interaction with the underlying filesystem:
zh_Hans: 在实现服务器等网络算法时，经常需要与系统中的文件进行交互。Beast 定义了 __File__ 概念以及多种模型，用于实现与底层文件系统的跨平台交互：

note: type: table title
en: File Types
zh_Hans: 文件类型

note: type: table cell
en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

note: type: table cell
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

note: type: table cell
en: `file` is a type alias to one of the following implementations, depending on what is available on the target platform.
zh_Hans: `file` 是一个类型别名，其具体类型取决于目标平台所支持的实现，可能为以下某种实现之一：

note: type: table cell
en: This implementation of __File__ uses the C++ standard library facilities obtained by including `<cstdio>`.
zh_Hans: 该 __File__ 实现使用 C++ 标准库的功能，这些功能通过包含 `<cstdio>` 头文件获得。

note: type: table cell
en: This implements a __File__ for the Win32 API. It provides low level access to the native file handle when necessary.
zh_Hans: 该实现为 Win32 API 提供 __File__ 接口。必要时，它可以提供对原生文件句柄的低级别访问。

note: type: table cell
en: For POSIX systems, this class provides a suitable implementation of __File__ which wraps the native file descriptor and provides it if necessary.
zh_Hans: 对于 POSIX 系统，该类提供合适的 __File__ 实现，它封装原生文件描述符，并在必要时提供该描述符。
