en	Streams
zh-hans	流类型

en	A __Stream__ is a communication channel where data is reliably transferred as an ordered sequence of bytes. Streams are either synchronous or asynchronous, and may allow reading, writing, or both. Note that a particular type may model more than one concept. For example, the networking types __socket__ and __ssl_stream__ support both __SyncStream__ and __AsyncStream__. All stream algorithms in Beast are declared as template functions using these concepts:
zh-hans	__Stream__ 是一种通信通道，数据以有序字节序列的形式在其中可靠传输。流可分为同步流与异步流，可支持读操作、写操作或两者同时支持。需要注意的是，某个具体类型可能同时符合多个概念模型。例如，网络库中的 __socket__ 与 __ssl_stream__ 类型同时支持 __SyncStream__ 与 __AsyncStream__ 两种概念。Beast 中的所有流算法均以模板函数形式声明，并使用这些概念进行约束：

en	Stream Concepts
zh-hans	流概念

en	Concept
zh-hans	概念

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	__SyncReadStream__

en	Supports buffer-oriented blocking reads.
zh-hans	用于支持面向缓冲区的阻塞读取操作。

en	__SyncWriteStream__

en	Supports buffer-oriented blocking writes.
zh-hans	用于支持面向缓冲区的阻塞写入操作。

en	__SyncStream__

en	A stream supporting buffer-oriented blocking reads and writes.
zh-hans	一种流类型，用于支持面向缓冲区的阻塞读写操作。

en	__AsyncReadStream__

en	Supports buffer-oriented asynchronous reads.
zh-hans	用于支持面向缓冲区的异步读取操作。

en	__AsyncWriteStream__

en	Supports buffer-oriented asynchronous writes.
zh-hans	用于支持面向缓冲区的异步写入操作。

en	__AsyncStream__

en	A stream supporting buffer-oriented asynchronous reads and writes.
zh-hans	一种流类型，用于支持面向缓冲区的异步读写操作。

en	These template metafunctions check whether a given type meets the requirements for the various stream concepts, and some additional useful utilities. The library uses these type checks internally and also provides them as public interfaces so users may use the same techniques to augment their own code. The use of these type checks helps provide more concise errors during compilation:
zh-hans	这些模板元函数用于检查某个类型是否满足各类流概念的要求，并提供一些额外的实用工具。该库内部使用这些类型检查，同时也将其作为公共接口开放，方便用户用同样的方式增强自己的代码。采用这些类型检查机制，有助于在编译时给出更清晰的错误提示。

en	Type Traits and Metafunctions
zh-hans	类型特征与元函数

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	[link beast.ref.boost__beast__executor_type `executor_type`]

en	An alias for the type of object returned by `get_executor`.
zh-hans	用于表示 `get_executor` 返回的对象类型的别名。

en	[link beast.ref.boost__beast__has_get_executor `has_get_executor`]

en	Determine if the `get_executor` member function is present.
zh-hans	用于判断是否存在 `get_executor` 成员函数。

en	[link beast.ref.boost__beast__is_async_read_stream `is_async_read_stream`]

en	Determine if a type meets the requirements of __AsyncReadStream__.
zh-hans	用于判断某个类型是否符合 __AsyncReadStream__ 概念的要求。

en	[link beast.ref.boost__beast__is_async_stream `is_async_stream`]

en	Determine if a type meets the requirements of both __AsyncReadStream__ and __AsyncWriteStream__.
zh-hans	用于判断某个类型是否同时符合 __AsyncReadStream__ 与 __AsyncWriteStream__ 概念的要求。

en	[link beast.ref.boost__beast__is_async_write_stream `is_async_write_stream`]

en	Determine if a type meets the requirements of __AsyncWriteStream__.
zh-hans	用于判断某个类型是否符合 __AsyncWriteStream__ 概念的要求。

en	[link beast.ref.boost__beast__is_sync_read_stream `is_sync_read_stream`]

en	Determine if a type meets the requirements of __SyncReadStream__.
zh-hans	用于判断某个类型是否符合 __SyncReadStream__ 概念的要求。

en	[link beast.ref.boost__beast__is_sync_stream `is_sync_stream`]

en	Determine if a type meets the requirements of both __SyncReadStream__ and __SyncWriteStream__.
zh-hans	用于判断某个类型是否同时符合 __SyncReadStream__ 与 __SyncWriteStream__ 概念的要求。

en	[link beast.ref.boost__beast__is_sync_write_stream `is_sync_write_stream`]

en	Determine if a type meets the requirements of __SyncWriteStream__.
zh-hans	用于判断某个类型是否符合 __SyncWriteStream__ 概念的要求。

en	Using the type checks with `static_assert` on function or class template types will provide users with helpful error messages and prevent undefined behaviors. This example shows how a template function which writes to a synchronous stream may check its argument:
zh-hans	在函数或类模板类型上使用 `static_assert` 配合这些类型检查，可以给用户提供更清晰的错误信息，同时避免未定义行为。以下示例展示一个用于向同步流写入数据的模板函数，该示例演示如何对其参数类型进行检查：