Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Boost Beast Translation - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (24 entries)

note: type: section title
en: Streams
zh_Hans: 流类型

note: type: paragraph
en: A __Stream__ is a communication channel where data is reliably transferred as an ordered sequence of bytes. Streams are either synchronous or asynchronous, and may allow reading, writing, or both. Note that a particular type may model more than one concept. For example, the networking types  __socket__ and __ssl_stream__ support both __SyncStream__ and __AsyncStream__. All stream algorithms in Beast are declared as template functions using these concepts:
zh_Hans: __Stream__ 是一种通信通道，数据以有序字节序列的形式在其中可靠传输。流可分为同步流与异步流，可支持读操作、写操作或两者同时支持。需要注意的是，某个具体类型可能同时符合多个概念模型。例如，网络库中的 __socket__ 与 __ssl_stream__ 类型同时支持 __SyncStream__ 与 __AsyncStream__ 两种概念。Beast 中的所有流算法均以模板函数形式声明，并使用这些概念进行约束：

note: type: table title
en: Stream Concepts
zh_Hans: 流概念

note: type: table cell
en: Concept
zh_Hans: 概念

[ctx: 21]
note: type: table cell
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

note: type: table cell
en: Supports buffer-oriented blocking reads.
zh_Hans: 用于支持面向缓冲区的阻塞读取操作。

note: type: table cell
en: Supports buffer-oriented blocking writes.
zh_Hans: 用于支持面向缓冲区的阻塞写入操作。

note: type: table cell
en: A stream supporting buffer-oriented blocking reads and writes.
zh_Hans: 一种流类型，用于支持面向缓冲区的阻塞读写操作。

note: type: table cell
en: Supports buffer-oriented asynchronous reads.
zh_Hans: 用于支持面向缓冲区的异步读取操作。

note: type: table cell
en: Supports buffer-oriented asynchronous writes.
zh_Hans: 用于支持面向缓冲区的异步写入操作。

note: type: table cell
en: A stream supporting buffer-oriented asynchronous reads and writes.
zh_Hans: 一种流类型，用于支持面向缓冲区的异步读写操作。

note: type: paragraph
en: These template metafunctions check whether a given type meets the requirements for the various stream concepts, and some additional useful utilities. The library uses these type checks internally and also provides them as public interfaces so users may use the same techniques to augment their own code. The use of these type checks helps provide more concise errors during compilation:
zh_Hans: 这些模板元函数用于检查某个类型是否满足各类流概念的要求，并提供一些额外的实用工具。该库内部使用这些类型检查，同时也将其作为公共接口开放，方便用户用同样的方式增强自己的代码。采用这些类型检查机制，有助于在编译时给出更清晰的错误提示。

note: type: table title
en: Type Traits and Metafunctions
zh_Hans: 类型特征与元函数

note: type: table cell
en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

[ctx: 63]
note: type: table cell
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

note: type: table cell
en: An alias for the type of object returned by `get_executor`.
zh_Hans: 用于表示 `get_executor` 返回的对象类型的别名。

note: type: table cell
en: Determine if the `get_executor` member function is present.
zh_Hans: 用于判断是否存在 `get_executor` 成员函数。

note: type: table cell
en: Determine if a type meets the requirements of __AsyncReadStream__.
zh_Hans: 用于判断某个类型是否符合 __AsyncReadStream__ 概念的要求。

note: type: table cell
en: Determine if a type meets the requirements of both __AsyncReadStream__ and __AsyncWriteStream__.
zh_Hans: 用于判断某个类型是否同时符合 __AsyncReadStream__ 与 __AsyncWriteStream__ 概念的要求。

note: type: table cell
en: Determine if a type meets the requirements of __AsyncWriteStream__.
zh_Hans: 用于判断某个类型是否符合 __AsyncWriteStream__ 概念的要求。

note: type: table cell
en: Determine if a type meets the requirements of __SyncReadStream__.
zh_Hans: 用于判断某个类型是否符合 __SyncReadStream__ 概念的要求。

note: type: table cell
en: Determine if a type meets the requirements of both __SyncReadStream__ and __SyncWriteStream__.
zh_Hans: 用于判断某个类型是否同时符合 __SyncReadStream__ 与 __SyncWriteStream__ 概念的要求。

note: type: table cell
en: Determine if a type meets the requirements of __SyncWriteStream__.
zh_Hans: 用于判断某个类型是否符合 __SyncWriteStream__ 概念的要求。

note: type: paragraph
en: Using the type checks with `static_assert` on function or class template types will provide users with helpful error messages and prevent undefined behaviors. This example shows how a template function which writes to a synchronous stream may check its argument:
zh_Hans: 在函数或类模板类型上使用 `static_assert` 配合这些类型检查，可以给用户提供更清晰的错误信息，同时避免未定义行为。以下示例展示一个用于向同步流写入数据的模板函数，该示例演示如何对其参数类型进行检查：
