Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Boost Beast Translation - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: type: section title
en: Networking
zh_Hans: 网络通信

note: type: paragraph
en: This library uses the [@http://cplusplus.github.io/networking-ts/draft.pdf Networking Technical Specification], scheduled to become an official part of C++ no sooner than the year 2023. Three implementations exist, with cosmetic differences but otherwise using the same function signatures and type declarations: Boost.Asio, stand-alone Asio, and networking-ts-impl. This table shows how a variable of type `io_context` is declared in each implementation by including the appropriate header and using a suitable namespace alias:
zh_Hans: 该库使用的是 [@http://cplusplus.github.io/networking-ts/draft.pdf 网络技术规范]，当时预计最早要到 2023 年才有可能成为 C++ 官方标准的一部分。目前已有三个实现版本，它们在接口上有细微差异，但函数签名和类型声明基本相同：分别是 Boost.Asio、独立版 Asio 以及 networking-ts-impl。下表展示了在各个实现中，如何通过引入对应的头文件并使用合适的命名空间别名来声明 `io_context` 类型的变量：

note: type: table title
en: Networking Implementations
zh_Hans: 网络库的实现版本

note: type: table cell
en: Namespace and Header Example
zh_Hans: 命名空间与头文件示例

note: type: paragraph
en: This document refers to the three implementations above interchangeably and collectively as [*Networking] (or just ['networking]). The Boost.Asio and Asio flavors of Networking provide additional features not currently proposed for C++, but likely to appear in a future specification, such as:
zh_Hans: 本文档将上述三种实现统称为 [*网络库]（或简称为 ['networking]）。Boost.Asio 和 Asio 这两种网络库实现方式还提供了一些当前未纳入 C++ 标准提案但未来可能被加入的功能特性，例如：

note: type: paragraph
en: Boost.Beast depends specifically on the Boost.Asio flavor of Networking, although this may change in the future. While this library offers performant implementations of the HTTP and WebSocket network protocols, it depends on the networking interfaces to perform general tasks such as performing domain name resolution (DNS lookup), establishing outgoing connections, and accepting incoming connections. Callers are responsible for interacting with networking to initialize objects to the correct state where they are usable by this library.
zh_Hans: Boost.Beast 目前专门依赖于网络库的 Boost.Asio 实现（尽管未来可能会有所变化）。该库虽然提供了高性能的 HTTP 与 WebSocket 网络协议实现，但涉及域名解析（DNS 查询）、建立对外连接以及接受入站连接等通用任务时，仍需依赖网络库接口来完成。调用方需负责与网络库进行交互，将相关对象初始化至可供本库使用的正确状态。

note: type: paragraph
en: In this documentation, the example code, and the implementation, the `net` namespace is used to qualify Networking identifiers. For Boost.Beast, `net` will be an alias for the `boost::asio` namespace.
zh_Hans: 在本文档、示例代码及具体实现中，使用 `net` 命名空间来限定网络库中的各类标识符。对于 Boost.Beast 而言，`net` 是 `boost::asio` 命名空间的别名。

note: type: paragraph
en: To further ease of use, this library provides an extensive collection of types and algorithms. This section of the documentation explains these types and algorithms, provides examples of usage, and also provides refreshers and tutorials for working with networking.
zh_Hans: 为便于使用，本库提供了丰富的类型与算法集合。文档的此部分将对相关类型和算法进行说明，提供使用示例，同时包含网络库使用的复习与教程。

note: type: heading
en: Abbreviations
zh_Hans: 缩略语

note: type: paragraph
en: This documentation assumes familiarity with __Asio__, which is required to work with Beast. Sample code and identifiers used throughout are written as if the following declarations are in effect:
zh_Hans: 本文档假定读者已熟悉 __Asio__（使用 Beast 的必要前提）。全文中的示例代码与标识符均按以下声明处于有效状态为前提编写：

note: type: section title
en: Configuration
zh_Hans: 配置
