Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Boost Beast Translation - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (52 entries)

note: type: section title
en: Examples
zh_Hans: 示例

note: type: paragraph
en: Source code and build scripts for these programs are located in the [path_link example example] directory.
zh_Hans: 这些程序的源码和编译脚本存放在 [path_link example example] 目录里。

note: type: section title
en: Clients
zh_Hans: 客户端

note: type: paragraph
en: These HTTP clients submit a GET request to a server specified on the command line, and prints the resulting response. The crawl client asynchronously fetches the document root of the 10,000 top ranked domains, this may be used to evaluate robustness. All asynchronous clients support timeouts.
zh_Hans: 这些 HTTP 客户端会向命令行指定的服务器发送 GET 请求，并输出返回结果。爬取客户端会异步抓取排名前 10000 的站点的文档根目录，可用于评估程序的健壮性。所有异步客户端都支持超时设置。

[ctx: 25]
note: type: table cell
en: HTTP, synchronous
zh_Hans: HTTP 同步

[ctx: 25]
note: type: table cell
en: HTTP, asynchronous
zh_Hans: HTTP 异步

[ctx: 25]
note: type: table cell
en: HTTP, asynchronous Unix domain sockets
zh_Hans: HTTP 异步 Unix 域套接字

note: type: table cell
en: HTTP, asynchronous using __system_executor__
zh_Hans: 使用 __system_executor__ 的 HTTP 异步模式

[ctx: 25]
note: type: table cell
en: HTTP, coroutine
zh_Hans: HTTP 协程

note: type: table cell
en: HTTP, C++20 coroutine
zh_Hans: HTTP C++20 协程

note: type: table cell
en: HTTP crawl (asynchronous)
zh_Hans: HTTP 爬取（异步）

note: type: table cell
en: HTTP json_body (synchronous)
zh_Hans: HTTP json_body（同步）

note: type: paragraph
en: These WebSocket clients connect to a server and send a message, then receive a message and print the response before disconnecting. All asynchronous clients support timeouts.
zh_Hans: 这些 WebSocket 客户端会先连接服务器，发一条消息，收到回复后打印结果，最后断开连接。所有异步客户端都支持设置超时时间。

[ctx: 72]
note: type: table cell
en: WebSocket, synchronous
zh_Hans: WebSocket 同步

[ctx: 72]
note: type: table cell
en: WebSocket, asynchronous
zh_Hans: WebSocket 异步

[ctx: 72]
note: type: table cell
en: WebSocket, asynchronous Unix domain sockets
zh_Hans: WebSocket 异步 Unix 域套接字

note: type: table cell
en: WebSocket, asynchronous using __system_executor__
zh_Hans: 使用 __system_executor__ 的 WebSocket 异步模式

[ctx: 72]
note: type: table cell
en: WebSocket, coroutine
zh_Hans: WebSocket 协程

note: type: table cell
en: WebSocket, C++20 coroutine
zh_Hans: WebSocket C++20 协程

note: type: section title
en: Servers
zh_Hans: 服务器端

note: type: paragraph
en: These HTTP servers deliver files from a root directory specified on the command line. All asynchronous servers support timeouts.
zh_Hans: 这些 HTTP 服务器会从命令行指定的根目录中读取文件并提供给客户端。所有异步服务器都支持设置超时时间。

[ctx: 109]
note: type: table cell
en: HTTP, synchronous
zh_Hans: HTTP 同步

[ctx: 109]
note: type: table cell
en: HTTP, asynchronous
zh_Hans: HTTP 同步

[ctx: 109]
note: type: table cell
en: HTTP, asynchronous Unix domain sockets
zh_Hans: HTTP 异步 Unix 域套接字

[ctx: 109]
note: type: table cell
en: HTTP, coroutine
zh_Hans: HTTP 协程

note: type: table cell
en: HTTP, stackless coroutine
zh_Hans: HTTP 无栈协程

note: type: table cell
en: HTTP, C++ 20 coroutine
zh_Hans: HTTP C++20 协程

note: type: table cell
en: HTTP, fast (optimized for speed)
zh_Hans: HTTP 快速模式（速度优先）

note: type: table cell
en: HTTP, small (optimized for space)
zh_Hans: HTTP 精简模式（空间优先）

note: type: table cell
en: HTTP, flex (plain + SSL)
zh_Hans: HTTP 灵活模式（普通 + SSL）

note: type: paragraph
en: These WebSocket servers echo back any message received, keeping the session open until the client disconnects. All asynchronous servers support timeouts.
zh_Hans: 这些 WebSocket 服务器会把收到的任何消息原样返回，并且保持会话不断开，直到客户端主动断开为止。所有异步服务器都支持设置超时时间。

[ctx: 152]
note: type: table cell
en: WebSocket, synchronous
zh_Hans: WebSocket 同步

[ctx: 152]
note: type: table cell
en: WebSocket, asynchronous
zh_Hans: WebSocket 异步

[ctx: 152]
note: type: table cell
en: WebSocket, asynchronous Unix domain sockets
zh_Hans: WebSocket 异步 Unix 域套接字

[ctx: 152]
note: type: table cell
en: WebSocket, coroutine
zh_Hans: WebSocket 协程

note: type: table cell
en: WebSocket, stackless coroutine
zh_Hans: WebSocket 无栈协程

note: type: table cell
en: WebSocket, C++ 20 coroutine
zh_Hans: WebSocket C++20 协程

note: type: table cell
en: WebSocket, fast (suited for benchmarks)
zh_Hans: WebSocket 快速模式（适用于基准测试）

note: type: section title
en: Servers (Advanced)
zh_Hans: 服务器端（进阶篇）

note: type: paragraph
en: These servers offer both HTTP and WebSocket services on the same port, and illustrate the implementation of advanced features.
zh_Hans: 这些服务器在同一端口上同时提供 HTTP 和 WebSocket 服务，并展示了高级功能的实现方式。

note: type: table cell
en: Advanced
zh_Hans: 进阶篇

note: type: table cell
en: Advanced, flex (plain + SSL)
zh_Hans: 进阶篇，灵活模式（普通 + SSL）

note: type: table cell
en: Advanced, flex (plain + SSL) with awaitable
zh_Hans: 进阶篇，灵活模式（普通 + SSL）支持可等待操作

note: type: table cell
en: Chat Server, multi-threaded
zh_Hans: 聊天服务器，多线程版

note: type: section title
en: Chat Server __video__
zh_Hans: 聊天服务器 __视频__

note: type: paragraph
en: This example demonstrates a websocket chat server, allowing multiple users to connect and participate in live, group messaging. It comes with a tiny front end implemented in JavaScript and HTML5 which runs in any browser. The example is accompanied by a one hour presentation which provides a discussion of networking concepts, followed by in-depth explanation of how the client and server are constructed. This talk was delivered at [@https://cppcon.org CppCon 2018]. The source code in the Beast example contains improvements to the original program.
zh_Hans: 这个示例展示了一个 WebSocket 聊天服务器，支持多个用户同时连接并参与实时群聊。它附带了一个用 JavaScript 和 HTML5 实现的小型前端界面，可以在任意浏览器中运行。该示例还配有一小时的演讲视频，内容包括网络概念讲解，以及客户端和服务器实现细节的深度剖析。该演讲于 [@https://cppcon.org CppCon 2018] 上发布。Beast 示例中的源码相比原始程序有所改进。

note: type: table title
en: Chat WebSocket Server and JavaScript Client
zh_Hans: WebSocket 聊天服务器与 JavaScript 客户端

note: type: table cell
en: Component
zh_Hans: 组件

note: type: table cell
en: Features
zh_Hans: 特性

note: type: table cell
en: Sources
zh_Hans: 源码

note: type: table cell
en: Server
zh_Hans: 服务器

note: type: table cell
en: Client
zh_Hans: 客户端
