en	Quick Look
zh-hans	快速查看

en	These complete programs are intended to quickly impress upon readers the flavor of the library. Source code and build scripts for them are located in the [path_link example example] directory.
zh-hans	这些完整示例程序旨在让读者快速了解该库的特点。它们的源码和编译脚本位于 [path_link example example] 目录中。

en	Simple HTTP Client __example__
zh-hans	简单HTTP客户端 __示例__

en	Use HTTP to make a GET request to a website and print the response:
zh-hans	使用 HTTP 向网站发送 GET 请求，然后打印返回结果：

en	File: [path_link example/http/client/sync/http_client_sync.cpp http_sync_client.cpp]
zh-hans	文件：[path_link example/http/client/sync/http_client_sync.cpp http_sync_client.cpp]

en	Simple WebSocket Client __example__
zh-hans	简单 WebSocket 客户端 __示例__

en	Establish a WebSocket connection, send a message and receive the reply:
zh-hans	建立 WebSocket 连接，发送消息并接收回复：

en	File: [path_link example/websocket/client/sync/websocket_client_sync.cpp websocket_sync_client.cpp]
zh-hans	文件：[path_link example/websocket/client/sync/websocket_client_sync.cpp websocket_sync_client.cpp]