Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Boost Beast Translation - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (8 entries)

note: type: section title
en: Quick Look
zh_Hans: 快速查看

note: type: paragraph
en: These complete programs are intended to quickly impress upon readers the flavor of the library. Source code and build scripts for them are located in the [path_link example example] directory.
zh_Hans: 这些完整示例程序旨在让读者快速了解该库的特点。它们的源码和编译脚本位于 [path_link example example] 目录中。

note: type: section title
en: Simple HTTP Client __example__
zh_Hans: 简单HTTP客户端 __示例__

note: type: paragraph
en: Use HTTP to make a GET request to a website and print the response:
zh_Hans: 使用 HTTP 向网站发送 GET 请求，然后打印返回结果：

note: type: paragraph
en: File: [path_link example/http/client/sync/http_client_sync.cpp http_sync_client.cpp]
zh_Hans: 文件：[path_link example/http/client/sync/http_client_sync.cpp http_sync_client.cpp]

note: type: section title
en: Simple WebSocket Client __example__
zh_Hans: 简单 WebSocket 客户端 __示例__

note: type: paragraph
en: Establish a WebSocket connection, send a message and receive the reply:
zh_Hans: 建立 WebSocket 连接，发送消息并接收回复：

note: type: paragraph
en: File: [path_link example/websocket/client/sync/websocket_client_sync.cpp websocket_sync_client.cpp]
zh_Hans: 文件：[path_link example/websocket/client/sync/websocket_client_sync.cpp websocket_sync_client.cpp]
